July Update

Sorry it has been so long since I last updated. I just have been really busy.

I still have five rabbits from Secret’s litter left. There are four bucks and one doe. I am considering keeping one of the bucks. He is a big bunny. I picked him up a couple of days ago and I couldn’t believe how big he was. I had been picking up his siblings before that so I could feel the difference. He is also red, which is a big plus. The doe is a beautiful red, but she isn’t as big as I would like her to be. I most likely won’t keep her.

IMAG0664

Thanks for reading. 🙂

Leave a Reply

